Executive Committee

Mike Balmforth - 01730 814224
Hon. Treasurer
Harvey Tordoff – 01730 815238
Also first point of contact for planning issues and social media

Membership Secretary
Michael de Jong-Smith – 01730 816552
Talks Organiser
Peter Shaw – 01730 813523
Hon. Secretary
Sue Balmforth – 01730 814224 
Administrative Officer
Claire Cox – 01730 81273
This space reserved for YOU!
We need more members for our committee, whether it's just coming to monthly meetings and offering your views or taking on projects or tasks that particularly interest you. 

Fill in the form below to contact The Society on any issue.